« Back to News & Notices

New Board Members

We would like to thank those who willingly serve on our Board to make decisions on behalf of members in our District. In particular, we would like to thank Leigh Britton, Cyndi Johnston and George Tiernan for their many years of service.

We would also like to welcome 3 new individuals who have recently been appointed to serve as board members. We extend a warm welcome to Dennis Datin, S.R. Hunter and Karen Katilus.